Primordial Heavenly Dao God

Hello readers! This is my first attempt at writing a novel and I'm very new to this place, so any feedback is appreciated. I'm open to any suggestion from anyone. Welcome to tell me if this novel was already written or anything else about it.

Enjoy!

Author: Azure Dragon Editor: Azure Dragon

Prologue

In blank space in small Space-time River a lotus bloom with Divine light. There are seven petals with seven divine lights. Those Seven colors are five elements and two natural elements. Gold, Wood, Fire, Water and Earth are five elements; Wind and Thunder-Lightning are two natural elements.

The core of lotus base has a black and white Taiji Diagram that represents Yin and Yang keep circling. In the center of Yin-Yang Taiji hovering three small different color seeds. Those are seeds of Primordial Lotus; gray color lotus seed represent Primordial Chaos, black seed represent Destruction and just around them circling a seed with silver and black color.

Primordial Chaos give birth Yin-Yang; Yin-Yang gives birth five elements and five elements give birth myriad of creation. After creation there are always destruction. So Destruction is part of creation. Without destruction there is no creation and without creation there is no destruction.

In small Space-time river Primordial Lotus drifting space. There are no concepts of light in space; Time is drifting like water. In Primordial Lotus core Lotus seed a scripture slowly forming. When this scripture complete it will become heaven-defying supreme scripture in whole heaven and earth.

Divine realm